WK3-Art Experience-Snapchat

During my art experience I had a really good time, I was able to make new friends and meet new people. I also managed to see a variety of different types of art that there is out there. I was also able to see how people created their own forms of art with the app we used called Snapchat. During my Art Experience i noticed how people would put in detail to the art piece they took a picture of and make it more unique or more interesting. Just by the way people used their imagination to create a new form of art amazed me. During my Art Experience with the activity I also noticed how it can bring people in together and also create new groups of friends when working together. I was able to make friends with a group of three and another group of four just with the activity. I found this very interesting during the activity. This Art Experience was great because the class was able to draw out their own art and create something unique and also because we were able to work together and compare our work with others. Sometimes comparing and working with others gives us great ideas and in this case it did which made my Art Experience for this activity great.

Leave a Reply

